Contact Us

OUTSIDE SALES

Luther

Virginia, Maryland & Eastern Tennessee
Luther Lawson

luther@mcschroeder.com
Cell: 804-334-1591

South Carolina & Georgia
Karl A Dearnley
karl@mcschroeder.com
Cell: 704-301-1443

Allen

Central/Piedmont North Carolina
Allen Hauser
allen@mcschroeder.com
Cell: 704-301-2197

Shane-Briggs

Eastern Tennessee, Western North Carolina & North Georgia
Shane Briggs
shane@mcschroeder.com
Cell: 704-661-0322

INSIDE SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Candi Handshoe

candi@mcschroeder.com

704-489-6171 Ext. 307

Kathy Phillips

kathy@mcschroeder.com

704-489-6171 Ext. 302

SERVICE & REPAIR DEPARTMENT

Chris Carter

service@mcschroeder.com 

24-Hour Service Line:          704-641-5455

COMPANY

M.C. Schroeder Company
3625 Denver Drive
Denver NC 28037

Phone: 800-333-3830
Fax:      704-489-6175