Our Team

OUTSIDE SALES

Daniel Photo

Virginia
Daniel Smith
daniel@mcschroeder.com
Cell: 757-536-2767

Karl Photo

South Carolina & Georgia
Karl A Dearnley
karl@mcschroeder.com
Cell: 704-301-1443

Allen Photo

Central/Eastern North Carolina
Allen Hauser
allen@mcschroeder.com
Cell: 704-301-2197

Shane-Briggs

Eastern Tennessee & Western North Carolina (828 Area Code)
Shane Briggs
shane@mcschroeder.com
Cell: 704-661-0322

INSIDE SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Candi Handshoe

candi@mcschroeder.com

704-489-6171 Ext. 305

Casey Holden

casey@mcschroeder.com

704-489-6171 Ext. 301

ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE

Cathy Morrison

cathy@mcschroeder.com 

704-489-6171 Ext. 302

SERVICE & REPAIR DEPARTMENT

Chris Carter

service@mcschroeder.com     800-333-3830

24-Hour Service Line:          704-641-5455

COMPANY

M.C. Schroeder Company
3625 Denver Drive
Denver NC 28037

Phone: 800-333-3830
Fax:      704-489-6175