Contact Us

OUTSIDE SALES

Luther

Virginia & Maryland
Luther Lawson

luther@mcschroeder.com
Cell: 804-334-1591

Karl Photo

South Carolina & Georgia
Karl A Dearnley
karl@mcschroeder.com
Cell: 704-301-1443

Allen Photo

North Carolina - Central/Eastern
Allen Hauser
allen@mcschroeder.com
Cell: 704-301-2197

Shane-Briggs

Eastern Tennessee, North Carolina - Western (828 Area Code) & North Georgia
Shane Briggs
shane@mcschroeder.com
Cell: 704-661-0322

INSIDE SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Candi Handshoe

candi@mcschroeder.com

704-489-6171 Ext. 305

Casey Holden

casey@mcschroeder.com

704-489-6171 Ext. 301

ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE

Cathy Morrison

cathy@mcschroeder.com

704-489-6171 Ext. 302

SERVICE & REPAIR DEPARTMENT

Chris Carter

service@mcschroeder.com 800-333-3830

24-Hour Service Line: 704-641-5455

COMPANY

M.C. Schroeder Company
3625 Denver Drive
Denver NC 28037

Phone: 800-833-3830
Fax: 704-489-6175